Tuesday September 16, 2014



From 9th March Sunday Club rides will have 2 groups. The 1st gp will ride 60k(24kph), 2nd Group - 100k(30kph). All newcomers and guests welcome. Rides will have Ride Leaders. The meet point has been fixed as Siempre Bicycle Cafe, with a departure time of 9:30am.

Click here for the latest routes and info, including Ride Leaders.

Club Rides - Every Sunday 9:30am - Meet point Siempre Bicycle Cafe, Kelvinhall.



Why join Glasgow Wheelers?
For almost 90 years we have been one of Scotland's foremost clubs. With road racers, time triallists, sportive stalwarts and track men we cover most bases. See if the Wheelers is the Club for you.

All the latest reports from the Clubs racers
2013 Endura Kit

Wed 14th May - Club Kit delivered, available at Club Night
Mon 12th May - May Club Night 19th May at Siempre
Mon 5th May - Donald hunting volunteers for ACRR
Sat 3rd May - Pencil in 19th May for Siempre Club Night
Sat 22nd Mar - Reminder - Club Facebook pages
Sat 8th Mar - 2014 Club Subs now due
Fri 7th Mar - Send us your reports
Fri 7th Mar - Club Ride Relaunch
Sat 21st Dec - January Club Night at Siempre 27th Jan

Andy at the 2013 TTT

Sun 12th May - BUCS Track Champs - Neah & Davie G in student champs
Fri 2nd May - Tour of the North report from NI stage race
Sun 30th Mar - WOSCA RR Series, Campbell takes 5th
Sun 16th Mar - Correiri Classic
Sun 17th Sept - Kallen gives a bumper autumn update
Sun 8th Sept - GWCC host the Tour of the Campsies
Sat 24th Aug - 2 squads take on the Scottish Team TT Champs
Sun 28th July - Kallen reports from the Blair RR
Many more reports from previous seasons too

GWCC: 1923 - 2014